Loading…
Connected Educator Month 2016 has ended
  • Use the search box and filters at right to help you find events & activities of interest. To find events/activities just for you, roll over "primary audience" at right. To find events/activities on a specific topic of interest, roll over each of the event types at right.

  • Register as an attendee or organization to create a profile, make your customized calendar, interact with other attendees, and more. Click here for tutorial videos.

  • Add your customized calendar to Google Calendar, iCal, and more here.

  • Or add an event to the calendar by clicking here.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, September 25
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 29
 

9:00am EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Monday, October 3
 

8:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, October 4
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 6
 

9:00am EDT

3:30pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, October 8
 

1:00am EDT

 
Sunday, October 9
 

1:30pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, October 10
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

8:00am EDT

3:30pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 13
 

8:00am EDT

3:30pm EDT

6:30pm EDT

 
Friday, October 14
 

4:30pm EDT

 
Monday, October 17
 

7:00am EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 18
 

4:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

12:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 20
 

12:01am EDT

8:00am EDT

4:30pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Friday, October 21
 

7:00am EDT

 
Saturday, October 22
 

8:45am EDT

 
Sunday, October 23
 

9:00am EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Monday, October 24
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

11:00am EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 27
 

8:00am EDT

1:15pm EDT

 
Friday, October 28
 

12:00pm EDT